1. Home
  2. Projects
  3. Mustang

Mustang

Mustang Feeding Technologies is the leading Russian manufacturer and supplier of milk replacers, concentrates, premixes and feed additives for all types and age and groups of farm animals.

Branding agency BRANDEXPERT "Free Island" has developed a positioning strategy, logo design, corporate identity, corporate brand guidelines, packaging design, complex of image brand communications. All these material reveal the essence of the brand, its innovative and technological approach and its leading market position.

Оказанные услуги:
В проекте использованы фотоматериалы:
Предоставленные заказчиком / BRANDEXPERT «Остров Свободы» / ShutterStock
NikteaMiratorg

We are always here
to advise you

A strong and efficient brand is a key to your business success. Powerful brand will help your company or product to develop successfully and thrive even in a highly competitive market. The cost of brand development is calculated individually according to the work load required.

1. Contact information:

2. Select required sections:

Ads design
Brand Identity
Brand Naming
Brand Strategy
Brand guideline
Brand positioning
Branding
Catalog Design
Interior design
Label design
Logo design
Packaging design
Professional photo
Rebranding, restyling
Retail branding
Web site development
By clicking on the button
I agree to the processing of personal data
© 2004–2021 — Branding agency BrandExpert Freedom Island
  • Sitemap
  • In accordance with the provisions of paragraph 1 of Article 1229 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the exclusive rights to all materials posted on the site www.os-design.ru, belong to their copyright holders. The use of the materials posted on the site is possible only with the written consent of the copyright holder. Any illegal use of these materials by third parties and / or organizations, namely, copying, quoting, posting on other sites without the official permission of the copyright holders, entails liability provided for by the current legislation of the Russian Federation on the protection of exclusive rights.

Компания «Мустанг Технологии Кормления» — ведущий российский производитель и поставщик заменителей молока, готовых кормов, концентратов, премиксов и кормовых добавок для всех возрастных и физиологических групп сельскохозяйственных животных.

Брендинговое агентство BRANDEXPERT «Остров Свободы» разработало стратегию позиционирования, дизайн логотипа, фирменный стиль, корпоративный брендбук, дизайн упаковки, имиджевую полиграфию и комплекс имиджевых коммуникаций бренда, позволяющих раскрыть сущность бренда, его инновационный подход в работе и уверенные лидерские позиции на рынке.

Мы проконсультируем
вас по любому вопросу

Сильный и эффективный бренд является ключевым нематериальным активом вашего бизнеса. Разработка бренда позволит компании или продукту успешно развиваться в долгосрочной перспективе и поможет продвижению даже на высококонкурентном рынке. Стоимость создания бренда рассчитывается индивидуально в соответствии с необходимым объемом работ для реализации проекта.

Заполните форму
и мы вам перезвоним!

© 2004–2021 «Остров Свободы» Brandexpert

В соответствии с положениями п. 1 ст. 1229 ГК РФ, исключительные права на все материалы, размещенные на сайте www.os-design.ru, принадлежат их правообладателям. Использование материалов размещенных на сайте возможно только с письменного согласия правообладателя. Любое неправомерное использование указанных материалов третьими лицами и/или организациями, а именно, копирование, цитирование, размещение на других сайтах без официального разрешения правообладателей влечет за собой ответственность, предусмотренную действующим законодательством РФ о защите исключительных прав.