1. Home
  2. Projects
  3. Novomoskovskij

Novomoskovskij

Novomoscovskiy is a multifunctional shopping, entertainment, business and social center. In addition to retail space and hypermarket, it includes own business area, fitness gym with a swimming pool, hotel complex and a set of related services. The target audience of Novomoscovskiy includes B2B and B2C segments: modern businesses and residents the New Moscow district.

Brand’s visual strategy reveals the whole spectrum of bright opportunities and perspectives opening for people and new district with Novomoscovsky. At the same time the graphic form at the core of the brand's identity indirectly resembles the cartographic form of the New Moscow region on the map of the capital. It allows to form a holistic image of the brand and emphasize the special role of this project in local infrastructure development. The unique corporate identity with bright, optimistic  color palette supports the atmosphere of relaxation, entertainment and pleasure.

Оказанные услуги:
В проекте использованы фотоматериалы:
Предоставленные заказчиком / BRANDEXPERT «Остров Свободы» / ShutterStock
AzovskayaGlobus-Steel

We are always here
to advise you

A strong and efficient brand is a key to your business success. Powerful brand will help your company or product to develop successfully and thrive even in a highly competitive market. The cost of brand development is calculated individually according to the work load required.

1. Contact information:

2. Select required sections:

Ads design
Brand Identity
Brand Naming
Brand Strategy
Brand guideline
Brand positioning
Branding
Catalog Design
Interior design
Label design
Logo design
Packaging design
Professional photo
Rebranding, restyling
Retail branding
Web site development
By clicking on the button
I agree to the processing of personal data
© 2004–2021 — Branding agency BrandExpert Freedom Island
  • Sitemap
  • In accordance with the provisions of paragraph 1 of Article 1229 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the exclusive rights to all materials posted on the site www.os-design.ru, belong to their copyright holders. The use of the materials posted on the site is possible only with the written consent of the copyright holder. Any illegal use of these materials by third parties and / or organizations, namely, copying, quoting, posting on other sites without the official permission of the copyright holders, entails liability provided for by the current legislation of the Russian Federation on the protection of exclusive rights.

ТРЦ «Новомосковский» — многофункциональный торгово-развлекательный, деловой и общественный центр, включающий  кроме торговых площадей, бизнес-центр, гипермаркет, фитнес-клуб с бассейном, гостиничный комплекс и комплекс сопутствующих услуг. Целевая аудитория ТРЦ «Новомосковский» представлена В2В и В2С сегментами и объединяет как спектр современной деловой и бизнес-среды, так и круг современных жителей столицы в её новых границах.

В основе визуальной стратегии и концепции дизайна торгового центра «Новомосковский» идея спектра множества ярких возможностей и перспектив. Одновременно универсальная графическая форма  в основе фирменного стиля бренда косвенно напоминает картографическую форму района Новой Москвы на карте столицы, что позволяет сформировать целостный образ бренда и подчеркнуть особую роль комплекса в развитии инфраструктуры региона. Уникальный фирменный стиль и яркая цветовая палитра поддерживают атмосферу отдыха, развлечений и удовольствий от шопинга.

В проекте использованы фотоматериалы:
BRANDEXPERT «Остров Свободы» / ShutterStock

Смотрите так же

Мы проконсультируем
вас по любому вопросу

Сильный и эффективный бренд является ключевым нематериальным активом вашего бизнеса. Разработка бренда позволит компании или продукту успешно развиваться в долгосрочной перспективе и поможет продвижению даже на высококонкурентном рынке. Стоимость создания бренда рассчитывается индивидуально в соответствии с необходимым объемом работ для реализации проекта.

Заполните форму
и мы вам перезвоним!

© 2004–2021 «Остров Свободы» Brandexpert

В соответствии с положениями п. 1 ст. 1229 ГК РФ, исключительные права на все материалы, размещенные на сайте www.os-design.ru, принадлежат их правообладателям. Использование материалов размещенных на сайте возможно только с письменного согласия правообладателя. Любое неправомерное использование указанных материалов третьими лицами и/или организациями, а именно, копирование, цитирование, размещение на других сайтах без официального разрешения правообладателей влечет за собой ответственность, предусмотренную действующим законодательством РФ о защите исключительных прав.